The new KronoVox single “Vinyl” is now available on all music platforms.

KronoVox is an alternative electronic rock band with synth-pop, new wave and electro-pop fusions – or what they define as “Synth-Rock.” Its members are: Jorge Aguirre (Leo Scherzo), Lourdes Aguirre (Duka), Edwardo Aguirre (Neo) and Julio González. لعبة الروليت في الكازينو

KronoVox was officially formed in 2009. After a break the band returned in 2018 with a renewed sound, merging the synth-pop launched by Duka and Neo with other members, with the alternative rock that brought Leo Scherzo and Julio Gonzalez to the band. betfinal بالعربي

They have participated in very important events such as Fiesta del Sol Chicago and were officially launched on the same stage where one of the most influential bands in the sound of KronoVox played: De/Vision. After a change of members, KronoVox released the song “Llegando Al Fin” in 2014 with a more aggressive sound and more inclined to industrial music, dark-wave and EBM.

In 2019 KronoVox released the theme “Monitor,” a theme that was very well received by old and new fans who found in “Monitor” a sound with more alternative rock and electronic music. The third single of KronoVox is titled “El Color De Tu Voz,” a dark ballad with electronic atmospheres and intense guitars that take KronoVox to dark wave with Di Wav, a Guatemalan artist who collaborated in this theme. لعبة 21

KronoVox is currently recording new music and preparing its first tour in the United States. –