Organizing for Latinx Power and What’s Next Under a Biden Administration

We’re fast approaching 6 months into the new Biden administration and having flipped control of the Senate. 

This new political climate was hard fought for. To analyze this new playing field, we’re hosting a virtual event this Thursday to give you an in-depth look at what new strategies and tactics Mijente is using to further justice and build grassroots power under this administration. 

JOIN US!

We’ll hear from Mijente co-founder and Latinx movement leaders about: 

  • What’s next under the Biden Administration for Mijente
  • How Mijente members in local offices are furthering movement demands
  • How we plan to deliver victories to our people in our communities and across the country

Our event, “Organizing for Latinx Power and What’s Next Under a Biden Administration,” will be hosted on Thursday, June 24 at 4-5 PM PT / 6-7 PM CT / 7-8 PM ET. 

###

Information provided by MiJente.net

(Visited 41 times, 1 visits today)