Enrique Bunbury Virtual Stream Jan 23

Press release

Everything is more than ready for Enrique Bunbury to flood the streaming waves with his music in what will be the only show he will perform online. After the long wait of tens of thousands of fans to attend the singer’s concerts due to the current pandemic, the date for the only virtual concert of Enrique Bunbury has finally been agreed, for Saturday, January 23, 2021, from 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST through the platform TICKETON.

Hand in hand with OCESA, the main promoter in Latin America, Enrique Bunbury returns to the stage virtually for a single show, where you can vibrate and enjoy his successes and see him in action with the interpretation of his songs from his most recent record productions “Posible” y “Curso de Levitación Intensivo.”

“La Gran Estafa” is a powerful song written by Enrique Bunbury and bassist Robert Castellanos. The music video was directed by Sergio Abuja under the production of Markos Keyto of Timber Films and photography by Pablo Diez, in Los Angeles with the participation of Brittany S. Mason, Annunaki the Great, Yisel Pupo and Gian Randey Singh.


To purchase tickets to Enrique Bunbury’s virtual concert Saturday, January 23, 2021 @ 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST you can visit the following links through Ticketon: https://www.ticketon.com/event/ENRIQUE-BUNBURY/417229?sp=ZCXUYQ 

Spain (Europe*) http://ebmas.info/EBliveStreamingES 

Latin America and the rest of the world: https://ebmas.info/EBstreamingRM

(Visited 25 times, 1 visits today)