Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Uplift: Art Exhibition at Believe Inn Gallery

September 16, 2011 @ 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

Free

Believe Inn is happy to present a showing of art by artists who love to make art. Art & artists will be in attendance. Friends, associates & companions of artists will also be present, and some artist’s friends, associates & companions may also be artists. Those who are not artists will quite likely be artists too. Everyone will smile, be friendly and enjoy one of the last evenings of summer without indulging in the dark side of the force.

Please put on your finest high-fiving gloves and stop on by to enjoy works of art by:

Anthony Lewellen (http://alewellen.com/)
Beth Pearlman (http://www.artbeth.com/)
Chris Silva (http://chrissilva.com/)
Doug Fogelson (http://www.dougfogelson.com/)
Eric Mecum (http://www.ericmecum.com/)
Jourdon Gullett (http://jourdongullett.blogspot.com/)
Justus Roe (http://www.justusroe.com/)
Kim Frieders Tibbetts (http://kimfrieders.com/)
Lauren Feece (http://laurenfeece.com/)
Liza Berkoff (http://lizaberkoffphotography.com/)
Matthew Hoffman (http://www.heyitsmatthew.com/)
Renee Robbins (http://www.reneerobbins.com/)
Robert Stevenson (http://www.flickr.com/people/simpleheady/)
Ruben Aguirre (http://www.theshiftchange.com/)
Tom Torluemke (http://tomtorluemke.com/)

http://believeinn.org/

Details

Date:
September 16, 2011
Time:
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Believe Inn
2043 N Winchester Ave
Chicago, IL United States

Share this! (You know you want to.)

Got something to say? Say it loud!